CONTACT DETAILS

The office opening hours are Monday to Friday 09:00 hrs to 17:00 hrs.
After office opening hours we can be reached on the following mobile telephone numbers:

Rob van der Palm

+31(0) 610 930 212

Managing Partner

 

 

 

 
Ivo Dolk

+31 (0) 651 564 499

 
Managing Partner

 

 

 

Relevant individual e-mail addresses and mobile telephone numbers.    

For all operational e-mail communications please use our e-mail address:
operations@mil-international.nl 

This is the combined e-mail address for  Rob van der Palm - Ivo Dolk - Erna van Brummen -
Margo de Groot

Ivo Dolk idolk@mil-international.nl +31 (0) 651 564 499
Rob van der Palm rvanderpalm@mil-international.nl +31 (0) 610 930 212
 
Peter Boudewijns boudewijns@mil-international.nl +31 (0) 622 327 306
Hoos Tsang hoos@mil-international.nl +31 (0) 651 389 956
Danny Hengeveld danny@mil-international.nl +31 (0) 612 807 233
Mitch Kouwenberg mitch@mil-international.nl +31 (0) 630 046 015
Fabian Pontier fabian@mil-international.nl +31 (0) 630 414 418
Erna van Brummen ernavbrummen@mil-international.nl +31 (0) 651 967 254
Margo de Groot margodegroot@mil-international.nl